Given NameSurnameFunctionOrganisationCountry

H.E. Suhail Mohamed FarajAl MazrouiMinisterMinistry of EnergyUnited Arab Emirates
Qasimal-FahadawiMinister of ElectricityMinistry of ElectricityIraq
Adnan Z.AminDirector GeneralInternational Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)United Arab Emirates
Juan JoséArangurenMinisterMinistry for Energy and MiningArgentina
MiguelArias CañeteCommissioner for EnergyEuropean Commission
RainerBaakeState SecretaryFederal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, GermanyGermany
NurBekriChairmanNational Energy AdministrationChina
Mohammed Nabil BenabdallahMinisterMinistry of Housing and UrbanismMorocco
FatihBirolExecutive DirectorInternational Energy Agency (IEA)France
Dr. KurtBockChair B20 Energy, Climate & Resource Efficiency Taskforce; CEO BASFB20, BASFGermany
HélaCheikhrouhouMinister Ministry of Industry, Energy and MinesTunisia
AbderrahimEl HafidiSecretary GeneralMinistry of Energy, Mines, Water and EnvironmentMorocco
PatriciaEspinosaExecutive SecretaryUNFCCC
SigmarGabrielVice Chancellor and
Federal Foreign Minister
The Federal Government/Federal Foreign OfficeGermany

H.E. EdgarGutiérrez-EspeletaMinister Ministry for Environment and EnergyCosta Rica
Lars ChristianLilleholtMinisterMinistry of Energy, Utilities and ClimateDenmark
Walter LindnerState SecretaryGerman Federal Foreign OfficeGermany
AlfredoLópez ValdésMinisterMinisterium für Energie und BergbauCuba

ThembisileMajolaDeputy Minister for EnergyDepartment of EnergySouth Africa

HugoMartínezMinister Ministry of Foreign AffairsEl Salvador
AndreiPetrişor Maioreanu State SecretaryRomania
Keith ClaudiusMitchellPrime MinisterGrenada

Dr. MagdyRadyAssistant Minister of Foreign Affairs for International Economic Relations and International
Ministry of Foreign AffairsEgypt
HerilantoRaveloharisonMinister Ministry of Energy and HydrocarbonsMadagascar
Thierno Alassane SallMinisterMinistry for Energy and the Development of Renewable Energy Senegal
LuisSánchezMinister Ministry Hydrocarbons and EnergyBolivia
GeorgiosStathakisMinister Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate ChangeGreece
ThomasSilberhornState SecretaryGerman Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and DevelopmentGermany
MarioŠiljegState SecretaryMinistry of Environment and EnergyCroatia

BobWeisenmillerChairCalifornia Energy CommissionUnited States of America
BrigitteZypriesMinisterFederal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, GermanyGermany
GregArcherDirectorClean Vehicles, Transport&Environment
LeonardoBeltrán RodriguezState SecretaryMinistry of EnergyMexico
BerberichPresident and Chief Executive OfficerCalifornia Independent System Operator (ISO)
AmarBhattacharyaSenior FellowBrookings Institution
ChristophBornscheinCEOTorben, Lucie und die gelbe Gefahr

SharanBurrowGeneral SecretaryInternational Trade Union Confederation
KateriCallahanPresidentAlliance to Save EnergyUSA
KimChan-wooAmbassador for Climate ChangeMinistry of Foreign AffairsSouth Korea

Jean-FrançoisConil-LacosteChairman of the Management BoardEPEX SPOT
PéterCsibaChairman and CEOMVM Group HungaryHungary
HolgerDalkmannDirector, Strategy and Global Policy, EMBARQ DirectorWRI Ross Center for Sustainable CitiesDirector, Strategy and Global Policy, EMBARQ Director
LisaDavisMember of the Managing BoardSiemens AG
PaulDelducDirector General Development, Housing and Nature MEEM-MLHDFrance
Elsde WitDeputy Head cars and fuelsMinistry of Infrastructure and EnvironmentThe Netherlands
BruceDouglasChief Operating OfficerSolarPower Europe

Prof. Dr. OttmarEdenhoferDirectorMercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change MCC
PatrickGraichenDirectorAgora Energiewende
BenteHagemChair of the BoardENTSO-E
KateHamptonCEOChildren's Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)France
ConnieHedegaardChair of the BoardKR Foundation
Christian HochfeldExecutive DirectorAgora Verkehrswende
HowarthResearch FellowKing Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC)Saudi-Arabia

CornieHuizingaSecretary General Partnership on Sustainable, Low Carbon Transport (SLoCaT)

TetsunariIidaChairperson and founderInstitute for Sustainable Energy Policies, Japan

LiJunfengFormer Executive DirectorChina Renewable Energy Entrepreneurs Club (CREEC)

StefanKapfererChairman of the General Executive Management Board and Member of the Executive BoardBDEW German Association of Energy and Water Industries

JariKauppilaHead of Statistics and Modelling, International Transport ForumOECD
RachelKyteCEO and Special Representative of the UN Secretary GeneralSustainable Energy for all -Initiative
JulesKortenhorstCEORocky Mountain Institute
PatrickLabatSenior Executive Vice
President Nothern Europe Zone
Veolia France
BenoitLebotExecutive DirectorInternational Partnership for Energy Efficiency Cooperation (IPEEC), France
ElviraLeftingManaging DirectorFinance in Motion
ChristineLinsExecutive SecretaryRenewable Energy Policy Network for the 21st Century (REN21)
MichaelLoschDirector General Energy and Mining Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy, AustriaAustria
MiriamMaesChairman of the Board of DirectorsElia GroupBelgium
AngusMcCroneChief EditorBloomberg New Energy Finance
WangMinExecutive Vice President State GridChina
JonathanMirrlees-BlackPartnerCambridge Economic Policy Associates
CraigMorrisSenior FellowIASS Potsdam
BrianMotherwayHead of Energy Efficiency International Energy Agency (IEA)

Wai ChoongNgChief ExecutiveEnergy Market Authority of Singapore

LawrenceOrsiniFounder and PrincipalLO3Energy

KristianParkerVice-Chair of the Board of TrusteesOak Foundation
Prof. BertrandPiccardPilot, ChairmanSolar Impulse Foundation and Initiator of the
World Alliance for Efficient Solutions

AlbertoPototschnigDirectorAgency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators
EleniPratsiniDirector, Cognitive IoT Solutions
Zurich Research Laboratory
Florian PronoldParliamentary State SecretaryFederal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety Germany
GerardReidFounderAlexa Capital
JaneRygaardHead of Marketing, Advanced Mobile SolutionsNokia

SteveSawyerSecretary GeneralGlobal Wind Energy Council (GWEC)

FabianSchmittCTOStreetScooter GmbH
PhilippSchröderManaging DirectorSonnen GmbH
BorisSchuchtCEO50 Hertz
ThomasSpeidelCEO/President ads-tec GmbH /Bundesverband Energiespeicher
Samantha SmithDirector Just Transition Center, International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)Romania
FrancoisSterinDirector Global InfrastructureGoogle

TomSteyerFounder and PresidentNextGen Climate
Elsbeth TronstadState SecretaryMinistry of Foreign AffairsNorway
LaurenceTubianaCEOEuropean Climate Foundation (ECF)Germany
ClaudeTurmesMember of the European Parliament, Group of the Greens/European Free AllianceEuropean Parliament/Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
AntonellaBattagliniChief Executive OfficerRenewables Grid Initiative
Lord AdairTurnerChair, Energy Transitions CommissionEnergy Transitions CommissionUnited Kingdom

Louise VickerySenior Adviser - Programme Manager,
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Policy Alignment
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Divisions

International Energy AgencyAustralia
Ashraf MahmoodWathraGovernorState Bank of Pakistan India
Hans-JörnWeddigeGroup Coordinator Energy, Environment and Climate Policiesthyssenkrupp AGGermany
Wising Head of Section, Sustainable Energy Use EuropeDNV GLNorway/UK
MechthildWörsdörferDirector Energy Policy in DG EnerEU CommissionBelgium

MichaelYulkinHead of Climate Change and GHG Management Working GroupRussian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)
FelixZhangExecutive DirectorEnvision Energy Limited