Integrated Energy Transition


Rainer Baake
State Secretary, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, Germany
Rachel Kyte
Chief Executive Officer | Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General for SEforALL
Dr Bob Weisenmiller, Ph.D.
Chairman, California Energy Commission, USA
Connie Hedegaard
former EU Climate Commissioner, former Danish Minister for Environment and Minister for Climate and Energy
Philipp Schröder
Managing Director, Sonnen GmbH
Prof Wang Zhongying
Director, China National Renewable Energy Centre (CNREC)
Gordon de Brouwer
Secretary, Department of the Environment and Energy, Australia